September

Wednesday September 2, 2015 Opening Day with students (2:00 dismissal)

October

Friday October 9, 2015 Teachers’ Conference Day (No School)
Monday October 12, 2015 Columbus Day (No school)

November

Monday/Tuesday November 11, 2015 Veterans’ Day (No School)
Thursday/Friday November 12-13, 2015 Parent/Teacher Conferences (2:00 dismissal)
Tuesday November 24 2pm Dismissal
Wednesday-Friday November 25-27 2015 Thanksgiving Recess (No School)

December

Monday December 23-31, 2015 Christmas Break
January 1, 2016  Christmas Break continues

January

Monday January 4, 2016 School Reopens
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Tuesday-Thursday January 19-22, 2016 Midterm Exams (2pm Dismissal)
Thursday/Friday January 28-29, 2016 Parent/Teacher Conferences (2pm Dismissal)

February

Monday-Friday Feb 15 – 19, 2016  Presidents Week/Winter Break

March

March 25-April 1, 2016  Spring Recess (No School)

April

Monday April 3, 2016 Classes resume
Thursday-Friday April 14-15, 2016 Parent Conferences (2:00 p.m. dismissal)
Friday April 22, 2016 Superintendent’s Conference Day (No School)

May

Friday May 27, 2016 Staff Retreat (No School)
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day (Holiday)

June

June 13-21  2pm Dismissal
Wednesday June 22, 2016 Last Day for Students (12:00 dismissal)
Friday June 24, 2016 Last Day for Teachers
Revised August 2015