NATIVITY PREPARATORY ACADEMY OF ROCHESTER
2022-23 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

 

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 7                            School Opens – FULL-DAY FOR STUDENTS

OCTOBER

Monday, October 10                                      Indigenous People’s Day – ALL FACILITIES CLOSED

NOVEMBER

Tuesday, November 8                                  Superintendent’s Conference Day –  NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS

Thursday, November 11                                Veterans Day – ALL FACILITIES CLOSED

Wednesday-Friday, November 23-25       Thanksgiving Recess – ALL FACILITIES CLOSED

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 22                                Dismissal at 2pm

December 23- January 2                               Winter Recess – SCHOOL NOT IN SESSION

JANUARY

Tuesday, January 3                                        School Resumes from Winter Recess

Monday, January 16                                       Martin Luther King Jr. Day – ALL FACILITIES CLOSED

FEBRUARY

Monday-Friday, February 20-24                 Mid-Winter Recess – SCHOOL NOT IN SESSION

MARCH

Friday, March 17                                               NO SCHOOL

APRIL

Monday-Friday, April 3-10                           Spring Recess – SCHOOL NOT IN SESSION

MAY

Monday, May 1                                                 Superintendent’s Conference Day –  NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS

Friday – Monday, May 26-29                        Memorial Day – ALL FACILITIES CLOSED

JUNE

Tuesday, June 13-Friday, June 16                Final Exams (Dismissal at 2pm)

Monday, June 19                                              Juneteenth – ALL FACILITIES CLOSED

Tuesday, June 20                                             Graduation

Wednesday, June 21                                        Last Day of School for Students

Bell Times: 

Start Time: Monday – Friday at 7:30am

End Time: Monday – Thursday at 4:30pm, Friday at 2:00pm